October 19, 2009

Posted in Uncategorized at 5:57 pm by dlwitten

So today is the day our condo goes on the market.  It’s kinda scary, but exciting all at the same time.  We have to keep the place SPOTLESS.  No clutter, no dirty anything laying around.  No mail scattered on the table.  This is going to be a little difficult!  Going to have to change some habits quickly!

On the baby front – my cycle came on its own in September, which is a good thing.  Did my first round of Clomid and I’m still waiting – I took a test this weekend and it was negative.  I don’t think it worked this cycle, but would like something to happen so we know either way.  I hate the waiting game, but its the story of my life in almost every sense right now.

1 Comment »

  1. mamadx2 said,

    wahoo condo :).. lol.. hehe.. I see you changed your layout too :).. It’s pretty lol.. fingers crossed for something to happen 🙂


Leave a Reply

